Best Consumer Product Reviews 2013 :)

Hot Dog Roller and Toaster: Hot Dog Rooler Best Consumer Product Reviews 2013

~ HLA
(37 customer reviews)
Price: $215.00
You Save: $175.01(81%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it today or tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Didn"t really like this machine it takes along time to cook don"t ...

Didn"t really like this machine it takes along time to cook don"t be hungry when cooking with this start an hour early!

Published 7 days ago by Marv

cute little hot dogger

not the fastest or hottest dogger in the world but it gets the job done. holds more dogs than buns not well thought out,

Published 1 month ago by susan stacy

Great little cooker

Great little cooker. Have to say the operating instructions could be better written. The timer & the power switch need to be on if you want to toast a roll separately. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Robert Michalski

Hot dog roller and Toaster

I was very pleased with this item. we use it a lot It cooks the dogs perfectly and toast the buns just the way I like them.Its simple to use. Read more

Published 2 months ago by bruce griffin

Hot Dog!!

The hot dog roller and toaster works very well in making the hot dogs well done. It is easy to use and easy to clean up. I would recommend this appliance.

Published 2 months ago by John A. Matta

HOT DOG ROLLER

TOO LARGE FOR KITCHEN COUNTER TOP, BUR INTERESTING AND HANDY FOR OUTSIDE BARBEQUE OR GET TOGETHER S FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Published 3 months ago by sargwise

Hot Dog Roller and Toaster is a Goodie

This Hot Dog Roller and Toaster is a winner! It makes great hot dogs as well as warms the buns at the same time in the lower part of the model. Read more

Published 4 months ago by Gerald Collins

Excellent Product

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I wanted to wait to use it for a while before I did a review. I really love this hot dog roller. It cooks them perfectly every time. Read more

Published 5 months ago by Jeff Richards

Great price simple to use.

Simple, easy to use, great job cooking the hot dogs. One of the rollers had a small dent in it

Published 6 months ago by Scott Hansen

Very Nice!

We bought the Hot Dog Roller and Toaster for our daughter who is at college and got to try it at home. First of all, she loves it! Read more

Published 6 months ago by Jackie Ono


www.homereviews2013.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.